Delete a diagram
To delete a diagram:
- Navigate to your documents list at coggle.it.
- Find the diagram you want to delete.
- Click the "..." icon to expand the diagram options.
- Tap on the trash can icon and your done!
The diagram will turn red once you've deleted it and will be removed from your document list next time it's loaded. You can undo the deletion by clicking the restore icon before you reload the page.