Transfer Diagrams Between Coggle Accounts
To transfer diagrams between Coggle accounts:
- Create one or more Shared Folders,
- Invite the new account to the folders by clicking the (+) icon in the top right of the folder, and entering the new email address.
- Click on the new account's icon in the folder members list, and drag the permissions slider to 'administer'
- Add the diagrams to be transferred to the folders by dragging & dropping them into the folders.
Note: Coggle diagrams are always associated with the account they were originally created by. While the above method gives the new account full access to the diagrams, including sharing with further people and removing the access of the original creator, they cannot be moved into the 'created by me' folder, as they were not created by the new account.