Share a Link to Allow Anyone to Edit Without Logging In

If you have any of our paid plans, you can create links to your diagrams which allow anyone to edit, without logging in (great for quick and easy collaboration in meetings, with students in a classroom or with business clients!).

To create the link:

  1. Open the sharing dialog
  2. Click to create a 'New Link'
  3. Hover over the link, and click on the pencil icon to enable anyone you share the link with to edit.
  4. Share the link with your collaborators

Links in the sharing dialog which allow editing are indicated by a red badge. To remove editing access, click on the pencil icon again.